Hotel Reviews

/Hotel Reviews

Hotel Review: Novotel Tour Eiffel Paris

In March this year, Alex and I went to Paris for the first time ever. We stayed at Novotel Tour Eiffel, which is a nice and comfortable hotel near both the Eiffel Tower and the

Hotel Review: Novotel Tour Eiffel Paris 2018-04-14T12:35:16+00:00

Hotel Review: The Landmark London

When Alex and I visited London a couple of weeks ago we stayed at the Landmark London. A beautiful 5-star luxury hotel offering delicious food, spa, great service, and comfortable rooms. We stayed there for

Hotel Review: The Landmark London 2018-04-14T12:18:05+00:00

Review: Hotel Alexandra in Copenhagen

When we traveled to Copenhagen a couple of weeks ago, we stayed at Hotel Alexandra in the heart of the city. It’s a beautiful and unique hotel with a big collection of world-famous Danish mid-century

Review: Hotel Alexandra in Copenhagen 2018-01-24T09:02:42+00:00

Review: Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon

When we visited Kuala Lumpur a couple of weeks ago, we stayed at Lanson Place together with Small Luxury Hotels. Lanson Place is Serviced Residences in Bukit Ceylon that offers stylish and modern apartments in the heart of

Review: Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon 2017-12-03T12:54:13+00:00

Review: Soneva Fushi in the Maldives

Our last stop in the Maldives was at Soneva Fushi. A lush island with nice beaches, delicious food, and fun activities. We stayed there for a total of 3 nights, and we had a great time!

Review: Soneva Fushi in the Maldives 2017-12-03T12:54:23+00:00

Review: Hurawalhi in the Maldives

Hurawalhi is a beautiful resort located in the Lhaviyani Atoll in tropical Maldives. We stayed there for 2 nights, and we had a great time. Hurawalhi has been on my Bucket List for long, and I'm happy that I

Review: Hurawalhi in the Maldives 2017-12-03T12:55:05+00:00

Review: Kandolhu Island Resort

During our trip to the Maldives this year, we stayed at Kandolhu, which is a resort owned by the same owner as Kuramathi and Maafushivaru. We got to stay at the Kandolhu Island Resort for

Review: Kandolhu Island Resort 2017-12-03T12:55:13+00:00

Review: The Ritz Carlton Osaka

When we visited Japan a while ago, we ended up in Osaka where we stayed at the Ritz Carlton Osaka. A lovely and friendly hotel with delicious food, excellent spa treatments, and a beautiful environment.

Review: The Ritz Carlton Osaka 2017-12-03T12:55:20+00:00

Hotel Review: Noborioji Hotel Nara

During our second trip in our favorite country, Japan, we decided to finally visit the city of Nara - the city of wild deer. There we stayed at Noborioji Hotel Nara, and we both had a

Hotel Review: Noborioji Hotel Nara 2017-12-03T12:55:30+00:00

Review: Kuramathi Island Resort

Our first stop in the Maldives was at beautiful Kuramathi - a dreamy family resort where they have both beach villas and water villas.  Alex and I stayed 2 nights at Kuramathi Island, and we

Review: Kuramathi Island Resort 2017-12-03T12:55:46+00:00